Contact A Member Association or Hall

Hall or Association

» Denotes Website link

Contact Details

Hall Keeper or Contact




if supplied

Aberlour The Fleming Hall Mr Hugh Fraser, Rannes Cottage, Speyview, Aberlour. AB38 9LT Email 01340 871600
Alves Denise Kelly – Secretary Email 01343 850310
Archiestown » Jim Hart, Secretary, Forest Lodge, Archiestown, Aberlour. AB38 7RB Email 07761 561792
Birnie Mr Fraser Marshall, Birchwood, Birnie, Elgin, IV30 8SW Email 01343 860336
Bishopmill Mr Andrew Gentleman Email 07437 607008
Boharm Fiona Burnett Email None
Burghead Community Hall Miss Kim Christison, 2 Station House, Grant Street, Burghead, IV30 5UQ- John Matheson Hall Keeper Email 01343 830099
Carron Mr Nick Craven Email 01340 810517
Chapeltown Braes of Glenlivet Mrs Sylvia Toovey, Chapel House, Braes of Glenlivet, Chapeltown, Ballandalloch. AB37 9JS Email 01807 590295
Clochan Mrs Wendy Crosby, Buinnach, Clochan, Buckie AB56 5HX Email 01542 850350
Craigellachie » Mrs Moira Tweedie, Craigton, Lesley Terrace, Craigellachie, AB38 9SY Email 01340 881716
Dallas Houldsworth Institute Secretary – Mrs Nickie McCallum Email None
Deskford & District Community Centre » Secretary, Hilary Morrison, 1 Muir of Squaredoch, Deskford, AB56 5UA Email 01542 842827
Drummuir » Dianne Mark Email 01466 760214
Dufftown Mortlach Memorial Hall Mr John Fleming, Hill House, Church Street, Dufftown. AB55 4AR Email 01340 820287
Duffus Village Hall » Bookings Secretaries: Deborah & Laura c/o Duffus House Annexe, Duffus. Email  None
Dyke & District Hall » Maeve Lewis, The Pheasantry, Brodie, Forres, IV36 2TE Email 01309 641355
Edinkillie » Karen Astill, Easter Greens Cottage, Dunphail, Forres, IV36 2QR Email 01309 611736
Edinvillie » Mrs Andrea Fuller, Braeside, Beatshach, Aberlour AB38 9NJ Email 01340 871745
Findhorn Village Centre » Pat Carroll, Findhorn Village Centre, Church Place, Findhorn, Forres, IV36 3YR Email 01309 692339
Findhorn James Milne Institute Mr Allan Miller, Baron House, 124 Findhorn, IV36 3YJ Email 01309 690226
Fochabers Public Institute » Stewart Harris Email 07513 194445
Fogwatt » Mrs Audrey Munro, The Bungalow, Glen Elgin Distillery, Longmorn, Elgin. IV30 8SL Email 01343 860352
Garmouth & Kingston Amenities Association Mike Munro Email 01343 870233
Garmouth & Kingston Fiona Palmer Email None
Glenlivet Public Hall » Sarah Walker, Faichebeag, Glenlivet, By Ballindalloch, Moray, AB37 9DP Email 01807 590205
Glenrinnes » Dawn Marie Clark, Succoth, Glenrinnes, Dufftown, AB55 4DA Email 01340 820853
Grange King Memorial Hall » Mrs Linda De Zilva, Newton of Cantly, Grange, Keith, AB55 6LT Email 01542 870742
Hopeman Memorial Hall Mary Macdonald Email 01343 830693
Inchberry & District Community Assoc. Mrs Mandy Ogg, Inchberry Hall, Orton, Fochabers, IV32 7QB Email  None
Kirkmichael Ex-Serviceman’s Hall Mrs Margaret Stewart, Dell Farm, Kirkmichael, Ballindalloch, AB37 9AP Email 01807 590227
Knockando Margach Hall Mr Charles Alexander, 6 County Houses, Knockando, Aberlour. AB38 7SA Email 01340 810605
Lhanbryde Community Centre Mrs Anita Milne, Lhanbryde Community Centre, Robertson Road, Lhanbryde. IV30 8QQ Email 01343 842289
Miltonduff Mr Jeff Hyland, Aquila, Miltonduff, Elgin. IV30 8TL Email 01343 549951
Mosstodloch Speymouth Hall Treasurer, Susan Gill, 51 Pinewood Road, Mosstodloch Email 01343 820842
New Elgin & Ashgrove Secretary – Keely Tigwell Email 01343 549011
Newmill Sonia Gerrie 56 Back Street Newmill AB55 6UT Email 01542 882257
Pluscarden Mr Watson Bell, Lower Inchallon, Pluscarden, Elgin. IV30 8TZ Email 01343 890412
Portessie Public Hall Mrs Carole Gordon, 6 Moray View Court, Portessie, Buckie, AB56 1TE Email 01542 836176
Portgordon Ian Scott Email None
Portknockie » Martin Ashby, 5 Admiralty Street, Portknockie, Buckie. AB56 4NB Email 01542 840033
Rafford & District Hall Sarah Higgs Email 01309 694851
Roseisle & District Hall » Ruth Ferguson Email 01343 830969
Rothes Grant Hall Raymond Johnston, 27 Provost Christie Drive, Rothes. AB38 7BX Email 01340 831466
Rothiemay Hall Mrs Sheila Ford, Cairnvilla, Rothiemay, Huntly. AB54 7LU Email 01466 711300
Spey Bay Ms Joy Malcolm Email None
Spynie Shona Rowand Email 01343 850693
Tomintoul Richmond Memorial Hall Simon Hanmer Email  None
Urquhart Village Hall Paul Ralph, Elm Cottage, Main Street, Urquhart, Moray, IV30 8LG Email 01343 843085